The Dewitt Creativity Group is a united effort on behalf of the creatively-minded students at DHS to ensure continued innovation and expression in all forms.

DCG Rocks Connxtions!!

Thanks to the following individuals for making the event such a success: Frank Stevens, Sam Evans, Matt Evans, Erik Kupsis, Casey Cavanaugh, Jeff Croley, Chad Sutton, Sam Seybert, Taylor Curtiss, Kiley Kyser, Sydney Watkins, David Esch, Mandie Meyers, Ben Holzhausen, Phil Ashbrook, Jacqui Meyers, Rayanne Burl, Ben Russell, Matt Gehrls, and Melissa (?), and any others we forgot to mention.  A wonderful and entertaining evening that helped raise some funds for the Arts and Technology center.